SIES Board of Trustees

The SIES Board of Trustees meets on the 2nd Monday of the month at 6:00 at the library.  Board members serve 3-year terms and are nominated from the SIES membership. Board members are elected at the annual meeting that is held in August.  All meetings are open to the public and all are encouraged to attend and take part.

Our SIES Board of Trustees

Carol Petraitis-President

Christal Applin-Vice President

Eric Van Horne-Vice President

Kathleen Lemoine-Secretary

Jeanne Hoyle-Treasurer

Dexter Lee

John Follis

Michael Joyce

Keisha Kelliher

Nancy Davis

Wes Staples II